--- NEWS: ---      Meet & Greet 2020 - Bitte um Anmeldung bis 06.08.2020!     --- NEWS: ---     Platzbelegung August & Septemer online
Unsere Aktiven
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
 
 
 

Herren (4er)

MF: Frank Michalka

0172-6987802

Frank.Michalka@LBSnacks.com

 


Herren 40 II (6er)

MF: Patrick Knierim

0177-1657109

Patrick.Knierim@gmail.com

 


Herren 50 II (6er)

MF: Andreas Wolsiffer

0172-6146300

awolsiffer@kpmg.com

 


Herren 30 (4er)

MF: Andre Luttkus

0162-787429

andre.luttkus@gmx.de

 


Herren 40 III (4er)

MF: Rainer Wagner

0176-66881208

rainerwagner@gmx.de

 


Herren 40 (4er)

MF: Frank Iller

0173-9329055

frank.iller@allfinanz-dvag.de

 


Herren 50 (6er)

MF: Benedikt Rauscher

0151-55131906

benedikt_rauscher@gmx.de